List of All IITs Directors


IIT Names Directors' Name Email
IIT KharagpurProf. Virendra Kumar Tewari director@iitkgp.ac.in
IIT BombayProfessor Subhasis Chaudhuridirector@iitb.ac.in
IIT MadrasProf. Bhaskar Ramamurthidirector@iitm.ac.in
IIT KanpurProf. Abhay Karandikardirector@iitk.ac.in
IIT DelhiProf. V. Ramgopal Raodirector@admin.iitd.ac.in
IIT GuwahatiProf. Dr. T. G. Sitharamdirector@iitg.ac.in
IIT RoorkeeProf. Ajit K. Chaturvedidirector@iitr.ac.in
IIT BhubaneswarProf. R. V. Rajakumardirector@iitbbs.ac.in
IIT HyderabadProfessor B S Murtydirector@iith.ac.in
IIT PatnaProf. Pushpak Bhattacharyyadirector@iitp.ac.in
IIT GandhinagarSudhir K Jaindirector@iitgn.ac.in
IIT JodhpurProfessor Santanu Chaudhurydirector@iitj.ac.in
IIT RoparProf. Sarit Kumar Dasskdas@iitrpr.ac.in
IIT IndoreProf. Neelesh Kumar Jaindirector@iiti.ac.in
IIT MandiProf. Timothy A. Gonsalvestag@iitmandi.ac.in
IIT (BHU) VaranasiProf. Pramod Kumar Jaindirector@iitbhu.ac.in
IIT PalakkadProf. P.B. Sunilkumardirector@iitpkd.ac.in
IIT TirupatiProf. K. N. Satyanarayanadirector@iittp.ac.in
IIT (ISM) DhanbadProf. Rajiv Shekhardirector@iitism.ac.in
IIT BhilaiProfessor Rajat Moonadirector@iitbhilai.ac.in
IIT GoaProf. B. K. Mishradirector@iitgoa.ac.in
IIT JammuProf. Manoj Singh Gaurdirector@iitjammu.ac.in
IIT DharwadProf. P. Seshudirector@iitdh.ac.in

© IIT Council All Rights Reserved

Copyright © 2020, www.iitsystem.ac.in. Theme by IIT Kanpur