Representatives from all IITs


    IIT Kharagpur

    Prof. Manoj Kumar Tiwari

    Dean, Planning and Coordination and Professor, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering

    INDUSTRIAL AND SYSTEMS ENGINEERING

    Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur West Bengal - 721302, India

    03222-282039, 283746

    mktiwari9@iem.iitkgp.ernet.in; deanpc@adm.iitkgp.ernet.in

    Mohammad Ghulam Ali

    Principal Software Engineer

    Planning & Coordination and Academic (PGS&R)

    Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, West Bengal 721302.

    03222-282056

    ali@hijli.iitkgp.ernet.in

    IIT Bombay

    Mrs. Falguni Banerjee  Naha

    Public Relations Officer

    Publications & Public Relations Section

    Publications & Public Relations,Indian Institute of Technology Bombay,Powai, Mumbai 400076, India. www.iitb.ac.in

    Tel: (+91-22) 25767025

    pro@iitb.ac.in

    Ms. Madhuri Wankhede

    Junior Assistant

    Publications & Public Relations Section

    Publications & Public Relations, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay, Powai, Mumbai 400076, India.www.iitb.ac.in

    Tel: (+91-22) 25764027

    madhuriw@iitb.ac.in

    IIT Madras

    Phanikumar Gandham

    Associate Professor

    Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Madras Chennai 600036

    +914422574770

    gphani@iitm.ac.in

    N.S. Narayanaswamy

    Professor

    Department of Computer Science and Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Madras Chennai 600036

    +914422574369

    swamy@iitm.ac.in

    IIT Kanpur

    Dr. Amey Karkare

    Associate Professor

    Computer Science and Engineering

    Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur - 208 016

    +91 512 2597252

    karkare@iitk.ac.in

    Satyadev Nandkumar

    Assistant Professor

    Computer Science and Engineering

    Room 312,Department of Computer Science and Engg., Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur,Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India. PIN - 208016

    +91 512 259-7619

    Rachna Agarwal

    Consultant

    IIT- Kanpur, 208016

    +91 512 2597465

    rachna@iitk.ac.in

    IIT Delhi

    K Narayanan

    Sr. System Programmer (SG),

    School of Biological Sciences

    Indian Institute of Technology Delhi,
    Hauz Khas, New Delhi 110016, India.

    knraj@cc.iitd.ac.in

    Aditya Mittal

    Professor

    School of Biological Sciences

    Indian Institute of Technology Delhi,
    Hauz Khas, New Delhi 110016, India.

    amittal@bioschool.iitd.ac.in

    IIT Guwahati

    Dean (Academic Affairs)

    Dean of Academic Affairs

    Academic Affairs Section,IIT Guwahati,Guwahati-781039,Assam, INDIA

    0361-258-2081/2193

    doaa@iitg.ac.in, odoaa@iitg.ac.in

    Prof. Kalpesh Kapoor

    Head, Computer and Communication Center

    Department of Mathematics

    Department of Mathematics, IIT Guwahati, Guwahati

    361-258-2619/3351

    hoccc@iitg.ac.in

    Mr. Iqbal Inam

    Technical Officer Grade-I, Computer and Communication Center

    Computer and Communication Center,IIT Guwahati,Guwahati

    0361-258-3359

    iqbalinam@iitg.ac.in

    Prof. Parameswar Krishnan Iyer

    Professor Incharge - Peer Review

    Chemistry

    Department of Chemistry,IIT Guwahati,Guwahati-781039

    0361-2582314

    pki@iitg.ac.in

    IIT Roorkee

    Mr. Mukesh  Kumar

    System Programmer

    Institute Computer Centre, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, Roorkee - 247667

    01332-285804

    mukesh@iitr.ac.in

    Mr. N.K. Verma

    Assistant Registrar,Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee,Roorkee - 247 667

    01332-286512

    ar.recruitment@iitr.ac.in

    Prof. U.P.  Singh

    Chemistry

    Dean, Finance & Planning, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, Roorkee - 247667

    01332-285270

    deanfap_f@iitr.ac.in

    IIT Bhubaneswar

    Sumanta  Haldar

    Associate Professor, PIC Website

    pic.web@iitbbs.ac.in

    IIT Hyderabad

    Suryakumar S

    Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

    Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad Kandi, Sangareddy - 502285

    Ketan  Detroja

    Department of Electrical Engineering

    Department of Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad Kandi, Sangareddy - 502285

    IIT Patna

    Arijit Mondal

    Assistant Professor

    Computer Science and Engineering

    Indian Institute of Technology Patna, Bihta, Patna -801103 (Bihar)

    06123028161

    arijit@iitp.ac.in

    IIT Gandhinagar

    Neeldhara  Misra

    Assistant Professor

    neeldhara.m@iitgn.ac.in

    Meena Joshi

    Assistant Registrar

    meena@iitgn.ac.in

    Tej Gurung

    Jr. Assistant

    tejg@iitgn.ac.in

    IIT Jodhpur

    Chiranjoy Chattopadhyay

    Head, Computer Center

    Computer Science and Engineering

    Department of Computer Sciecne

    +91 2912801254

    chiranjoy@iitj.ac.in

    IIT Ropar

    Nitin Auluck

    Head Department of CSE

    Room No. 112, IIT Ropar

    01881-242136

    nitin@iitrpr.ac.in

    IIT Indore

    Somnath Dey

    Assistant Professor

    Discipline of Computer Science & Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Indore, Simrol Campus, 453552, Madhya Pradesh

    08823076096

    somnathd@iiti.ac.in

    IIT Mandi

    Dr. Prosenjit Mondal

    Assistant Professor

    School of Basic Sciences

    A6, IIT Mandi, Kamand 175005, Himachal Pradesh

    01905-267262

    prosenjit@iitmandi.ac.in

    Ms. Debashrita Roy Chowdhury

    Web-content Developer

    Website Information and Networks Group

    A5, IIT Mandi, Kamand 175005, Himachal Pradesh.

    01905-267129

    debashrita@iitmandi.ac.in

    IIT (BHU) Varanasi

    Roshan Singh

    System Analyst

    Computer

    Dept of Computer Engineering

    9454196194

    roshansingh.cse@iitbhu.ac.in

    Senthil Raja A

    Associate Professor

    Pharmaceutics

    Department of Pharmaceutics, IIT (BHU), Varanasi

    91-542-6702738

    asraja.phe@iitbhu.ac.in

    Rajesh Rai

    Associate Professor

    Mining Engineering

    Department of Mining Engineering, IIT (BHU), Varanasi

    9415812616

    rajeshrai.min@iitbhu.ac.in

    IIT Palakkad

    --

    IIT Tirupati

    --

    IIT (ISM) Dhanbad

    Dr. Koushik Mondal

    System Manager

    Computer Centre, IIT(ISM) Dhanbad

    8889942226

    koushik@iitism.ac.in

    Mr. Rajesh Mishra

    System Analyst

    Computer Centre, IIT(ISM) Dhanbad

    9471192497

    rajesh@iitism.ac.in

    IIT Bhilai

    --

    IIT Goa

    --

    IIT Jammu

    --

    IIT Dharwad

    --

© IIT Council All Rights Reserved

Copyright © 2018, www.iitsystem.ac.in. Theme by IIT Kanpur